Tinahely Local Directory


Tinahely Village http://www.tinahely.ie/

 

Tinahely National School http://www.tinahelyns.com/

Kilcommon National School www.kilcommon.net

Tinahely Community Playgroup and Creche http://www.tinahely.ie/page.php?id=7&PHPSESSID=3847cf61b3f4acc93997bb2f549ef2d3

Tinahely Community Playground https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tinahely-Community-Playground/247737428612076#!/pages/Tinahely-Community-Playground/247737428612076

 

Meadowcroft Surgery http://meadowcroftsurgery.com/

Tinahely Pharmacy http://www.goldenpages.ie/tinahely-pharmacy-tinahely/1/

 

Bank of Ireland Tinahely http://www.bankofireland.com/about-bank-of-ireland/press-room/press-releases/item/260/bank-of-ireland-tinahely/

An Post - Tinahely Post Office http://www.openinghours.net/shop/post+tinahely+2672.html

 

Tinahely GAA http://www.tinahelygaa.ie/

Why Weight Ireland http://www.whyweightireland.ie/local/

Healy's Martial Arts https://www.facebook.com/HMATinahely

Broomfield Equestrian Centre http://www.thehorseridingstore.com/332-broomfield-equestrian-centre

Shillelagh District Hunt http://www.shillelaghponyclub.com/

Tinahely Riding Club https://www.facebook.com/Tinahelyridingclub

 

Riverside Art Gallery http://www.riversideartgallery.ie/

The Courthouse Arts Centre http://www.tinahely-courthouse.ie/

Tinahely Arts Group http://tinahelyartsgroup.wordpress.com/tag/tinahely/

The Tinahely Agricultural Show http://www.tinahelyshow.ie/

Orchard Centre http://www.tinahely.ie/page.php?id=17

 

Chambers Gala – Tinahely https://www.facebook.com/ChambersGala?rf=172053416229144

Murphy's Butchers – Tinahely https://www.facebook.com/tinahelybutchers

Tinahely Farm Shop http://tinahelyfarmshop.com/

Tinahely Centra http://centra.ie/locate/leinster/wicklow/tinahely

 

Tinahely Community Recycling Centre http://www.repak.ie/recycling_facility_detail.php?id=3127

 

Fitzgerald Kitchens http://www.fitzgeraldkitchens.com/

Coogan Hardware http://www.cooganhardware.com/index.php

Discount Appliances Wicklow http://www.murphysdiscountappliances.ie/

 

Ballybeg Wedding House http://www.ballybeg.ie/accommodation/bandb.html

 

Automatic Plastics Limited http://www.automaticplastics.com/